top of page
  • beccaburnton

Choice Pet Supplies: Hemel Hempstead.


Choices Pet Supplies is situated inside The Hillier Garden Centre, which itself is a large centre with a lot of everything you would expect a garden centre to sell.


Choices Pet Supplies is situated in the back corner and has step-free access. You go into the dog area first, with the usual toys, treats and food. There is a small bakery section with some nice looking treats and a birthday cake for your pooch. There is a small cat area before you go into the back section (where no dogs are allowed as it is carpeted) where you will find dog beds and coats, a small, small animal section and then some farm type items including chicken feed, horse bedding and some other fairly unexpected items. There are also a lot of freezers with raw food for your dog, selling a selection of ranges.


The staff seemed friendly, and the horse bedding I asked about (no price visible) was really quite expensive, but some of the dog toys were fairly competitively priced.


It's a nice little shop, I wouldn't go out of my way to visit it but if I lived locally and was close by I would go, especially if I raw fed my dogs.


Shop: ***

Staff: ****

Supplies: ***

Animal range: N/A

Cleanliness: ****


15 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page